Upcoming Programs

Art Workshops

Botanical Art Classes

Various Dates, Topics
and Times


Art Exhibition

Fiddlehead Suite

Macro Photography by Ilze Arajs

Through
November 5


Wellness Program

Forest Bathing

in Ryerson Woods

Sunday, October 15
1-4 p.m.


Nature Art

Birding with Cameras

Saturday, October 21
7:30 a.m.


Author Walk & Talk

Matter & Desire

with Andreas Weber

Friday, October 27
4-6 p.m.


Artist Walk-Through

Fiddlehead Suite

Macro Photography by Ilze Arajs

Sunday, October 29
1-3 p.m.


Field Museum Lecture

Quality of Life

with Jacob Campbell

Sunday, Nov. 5
1-3 p.m.


Opening Reception

Enriching Life at Brushwood Center

Sunday, Nov. 12
1-3 p.m.


Ryerson Reads

The Sense of Wonder

Sunday, Nov. 19
1-3 p.m.


Family Fun

Holiday Open House

and Nature-Themed Art Market

Saturday, December 9
Sunday, December 10


Opening Reception

A Subtle Beauty

The Landscape of Lake County

Sunday, January 14
1-3 p.m.


Nature Walk

Owl Prowl

Friday, February 9
6:30-9:00 p.m.


Benefit Dinner and Keynote Address

Smith Nature Symposium

Saturday, May 19
5:30-9:00 p.m.